District 5 Athletic Directors 2008 Scholarship Winners
  District 5 Athletic Directors 2009 Scholarship Winners
  District 5 Athletic Directors 2010 Scholarship Winners
  District 5 Athletic Directors 2011 Scholarship Winners 
  District 5 Athletic Directors 2012 Scholarship Winners
  District 5 Athletic Directors 2013 Scholarship Winners
  District 5 Athletic Directors 2014 Scholarship Winners
  District 5 Athletic Directors 2015 Scholarship Winners
  District 5 Athletic Directors 2016 Scholarship Winners
  District 5 Athletic Directors 2017 Scholarship Winners
  District 5 Athletic Directors 2018 Scholarship Winners
   
     
     
  Bedford  
  Bret Smith Terry Gardill  
  Phone:  814-623-4250 Email: gardillt@bedfordasd.org
  Email: smithb@bedfordasd.org  
  Berlin
  Tanner Prosser  
  Phone: 814-267-4622
  Email: tprosser@bbsd.com
  Chestnut Ridge
  Rich Emerick  
  Phone: 814-839-4195 x3256
  Email: remerick@crlions.org
  Conemaugh Township
  Jarod Feathers  
  Phone: 814-479-4014
  Email: jarod.feathers@ctasd.org
  Everett
  Brian Koontz, Director Jim Droz, Assistant
  Phone: 814-652-9114 x1029 Phone: 814-735-4331
  Email: bkoontz@everett.k12.pa.us Email: jdroz@everett.k12.pa.us
  Fannett Metal
  Greg Best  
  Phone: 717-349-3016
  Email: bestg@fmtigers.org 
  Forbes Road
  Heidi O'Neil  
  Phone: 814-685-3866
  Email: honeal@frsd.info
  Foundations Christian Academy
  Victor Giovanelli  
  Phone: 814-977-3570
  Email: gio1299@embarqmail.com         
  Hope for Hyndman Charter
  Jeff Kimmel  
  Phone: 814-842-3918   
  Email: jkimmel@hyndmancharterschool.org   
  Johnstown Christian School
  Dave Sprankle  
  Phone: 814-288-2588 
  Email:dsprankle@jcsfamily.org
  McConnellsburg
  Ken Welsh  
  Phone: 717-485-7034
  Email: kwelsh@cfsd.info
  Meyersdale
  Craig Gindlesperger  
  Phone: 814-634-8311
  Email: cgindlesperger@masd.net
  Northern Bedford
  Jeff Batzel, RAA  
  Phone: 814-766-4752
  Email:  jbatzel@nbcsd.org 
  North Star
  Stacy Schmitt  
  Phone: 814-629-1148
  Email: sschmitt@nscougars.com
  Rockwood
  Sandy King  
  Phone: 814-926-4631 x 103
  Email:  sking@rockwoodschools.org
  Shade
  Paul Leonard, CAA  
  Phone: 814-255-6995
  Email: pleonard2010@gmail.com
  Shanksville
  Hank Sembower  
  Phone: 814-267-4649
  Email: relas@comcast.net 
  Salisbury
  Marty Kemp  
  Phone: 814-662-2741 x6
  Email: kempm@selsd.com
  Southern Fulton
  Kent Hendershot  
  Phone: 717-294-6577
  Email: khendershot@sfsd.k12.pa.us 
  Somerset
  Scott Close  
  Phone: 814-444-3230
  Email: sclose@sasd.us
  Somerset Christian School
  Suzie Harshbager  
  Phone: 814-443-1960  
  Email:sharshbarger@somersetchristianschool.org  
  Tussey Mountain
  Rodney Brumbaugh  
  Phone: 814-635-2975 x1192
  Email: rbrumbaugh@tmsd.com
  Turkeyfoot
  Gerald Conn  
  Phone: 814-395-3621
  Email: gpconn@turkeyfoot.k12.pa.us
  Windber
  Steve Slatcoff  
  Phone: 814-467-4567
  Email: sslatcoff@windberschools.org
  Copyright PIAA District 5